Contact us

“Riviera-Sochi” Travel Company

Office: Russia, Sochi, Konstitutsii street, 18, office 315 Mailing address: P.O. Box 361, Sochi, Russia, 354000

Phone/Fax:  +7(862) 2694420 (multiline), 2694282

Direct Moscow line: +7(495) 4118252

Free line (СЃalls only in Russia) 8-800-100-10-55

WhatsApp +7 989 1623011

Our stuff

Bella Tarasova

Director

Partnership with our company, contracting

+78622694427

tarasova@rivsochi.ru

bella.tarasova

316318140

Olga Subbotina

Deputy Director

Incoming tourism, group and individual tours

+78622694282

+79891623011

subbotina@rivsochi.ru

108976892

Anna Yashina

Head of MICE Dept.

Group and FIT booking, MICE, tours around Sochi

+78622694420, ext. 3903

+79891623011

anna@rivsochi.ru

258959314

Valeria Perevorkina

Manager

Group and FIT booking, MICE, tours around Sochi, guide service

+78622694420, ext. 3919

+79891623011

perevorkina@rivsochi.ru

963677475

Daria Chotchaeva

Manager of MICE Dept.

Group and FIT booking, MICE, tours around Sochi, guide service

+78622694420, ext. 3937

+79891623011

mice@rivsochi.ru

746627589

Olga Vidauskene

Head of Sales Dept.

Booking hotels, co-operation with our company

+78622694420, ext. 3914

+79882330130

vidauskene@rivsochi.ru

488387360

Galina Bitsadze

Manager of Sales Dept.

Visa support, transfer, booking accomodation

+78622694420, ext. 3940

+79891623011

galina@rivsochi.ru

577916838

Ekaterina Voronko

Manager of Sales Dept.

Booking Hotels

+78622694420

+79891623011

voronko@rivsochi.ru

600362469

Ask a question

Riviera-Sochi Recommends

Dagomys Health Resort

- Modern Resort Hotel
- Comfortable rooms with balcony
-Indoor and Open Swimming Pool with Sea view
- Wonderful beach with embankment

In Open Sea

  •  Price per person 8970
  •  Duration 1 day
  •  Type Gastronomic, Nature

Gagra-Pitsunda-New Athos

  •  Number of persons 2-45
  •  Price per person 1000
  •  Duration 10 hours
  •  Type Nature, Adventure