Contact us

“Riviera-Sochi” Travel Company

Office: Russia, Sochi, Ostrovskogo street, 23 Mailing address: P.O. Box 361, Sochi, Russia, 354000

Phone:  +7(862) 44-89-334 (multiline), 264-53-54

Free line (СЃalls only in Russia) 8-800-100-10-55

WhatsApp +7 989 1623011

Our stuff

Bella Tarasova

Director

Partnership with our company, contracting

+7 (862) 44-89-334, 264-53-54

tarasova@rivsochi.ru

bella.tarasova

316318140

Olga Subbotina

Deputy Director

Incoming tourism, group and individual tours

+7 (862) 44-89-336, 264-53-54

+79891623011

subbotina@rivsochi.ru

108976892

Anna Yashina

Head of MICE Dept.

Group and FIT booking, MICE, tours around Sochi

+7 (862) 44-89-334, 264-53-540, ext. 3903

+79891623011

anna@rivsochi.ru

258959314

Valeria Perevorkina

Manager

Group and FIT booking, MICE, tours around Sochi, guide service

+7 (862) 44-89-334, 264-53-54

+79891623011

perevorkina@rivsochi.ru

963677475

Daria Chotchaeva

Manager of MICE Dept.

Group and FIT booking, MICE, tours around Sochi, guide service

+7 (862) 44-89-334, 264-53-54, ext. 3937

+79891623011

mice@rivsochi.ru

746627589

Olga Vidauskene

Head of Sales Dept.

Booking hotels, co-operation with our company

+7 (862) 44-89-334, 264-53-54, ext. 3914

+79882330130

vidauskene@rivsochi.ru

488387360

Galina Bitsadze

Manager of Sales Department

Visa support, transfer, booking accomodation

+7 (862) 44-89-334, 264-53-54, ext. 3940

+7982330130

galina@rivsochi.ru

577916838

Ekaterina Voronko

Manager of Sales Dept.

Booking Hotels

+7 (862) 44-89-334, 264-53-54

+79891623011

voronko@rivsochi.ru

600362469

Ask a question

Riviera-Sochi Recommends

Alpiysky Dvor Hotel Ski Hotel

Mountain hotel "Alpiysky Dvor" in the center of the settlement of Krasnaya Polyana.
Recommended for economical accommodation in a cozy atmosphere.
Good service and favorable prices.

In Open Sea

  •  Price per person 8970
  •  Duration 1 day
  •  Type
    Gastronomic, Nature

Olympic Sochi and Skypark

  •  Number of persons 40
  •  Price per person 2050
  •  Duration 6 hours
  •  Type
    Olympic, Adventure